Sr. No.	IQAC COMMITTEE	
1	SHRI BHARATBHAI VISANA	CHAIR PERSON
2	HOD ALL	MEMBERS
3	SHRI SURESHBHAI B. GORASIYA	SENIOR ADMIN. OFFICER
4	HOD ALL	MEMBERS
5	LIBRARIAN	MEMBER
6	DR KETANBHAI D. SHAH	CORDINATOR
7	SHRI SHANTABEN R. ODEDARA	MANAGMENT
8	SHRI SAMIRBHAI TEJURA	SOCIETY NOMINEE
9	SHRI NEETABEN VORA	NGO NOMINEE
10	SHRI P V GOHEL	EDUCATIONIST
11	DR.A.R.BHARADA	EDUCATIONIST
12	SHRI DEEPAK UNADKAT	SOCIETY NOMINEE
13	SHRI AMINBHAI	MINORITY NOMINEE
14	MARU RUTUBEN	STUDENT NOMINEE
15	SHINGADIYA CHANDNI	ALUMNAI

## Following are the details of IQAC Composition as formatted as on July 2019